Stand Strong Warriors!

I’m the last person who should be preaching, or teaching the word of Christ. I’m a hypocritical, backsliding, evil person who only wants the desire of his own heart. I’ve done things which are horrible, I’ve treated people horribly, and I’ve murdered countless numbers of people (murder in thought is still murder, only separable by a single physical act), I’ve even wanted to, and tried to, murder myself. I’ve been a spiritual prostitute for over 10 years; I was born a spiritual prostitute. I’ve transcended this reality into darkened realms which many are fortunate enough to have not experienced in any measure; I contemplated on their depths, and I was allowed to return. From my state of madness, I was allowed to return.

I was allowed to return for one reason and one reason only: to proclaim (from an informed perspective) that God truly exists, and that there is One God, One Lord who is master of all Universal Reality (both Subjective and Objective): He is the Lord Jesus Christ.

This single statement will make many fall. Praise the Lord Jesus Christ, for He is merciful, and His ways are wholly unable to be fathomed! May He return soon, He is already at the door! Prepare yourselves for the things which are about to take place. Consider your place before God, and turn to Him again (or for the first time). Your life and the lives of those you love could depend on it!

It is unfortunate for me, being of evil nature, to begin a thesis that way, whether here in cyberspace or otherwise, for speaking such things will surely not bring me any popularity. Luckily, I am not looking for popularity, nor would I know where to look for it. As I said before, I am a nobody and will a nobody remain, perhaps until my dying day, I know not. Such things are the knowledge of God, not my knowledge. It’s not for me to care about. What my duty is, however, is to make sure that I begin to proclaim the truth from which I’ve been running.

Like many today, I’ve searched for The Truth everywhere. Like many people today I’ve tried to look anywhere I could except at the Bible; I would always leave that for a last resort. I was amazed when I finally made myself read a few books of the Bible (initially I began to read it, over ten years ago, for the purpose of “knowing my enemy,” in order to better fight against Christianity). I couldn’t believe that people were fighting against words which were so wise. At that point in my search for truth the Bible was already vastly superior to anything else I had looked into previously. I know far more about the dark side of humanity now than I did before, largely because I always broke my covenant with Jesus Christ (in addition to the lovely qualities listed above, I am also an oath-breaker). Because of the desire of my heart, I would always turn from Christ in order to attain it. That I never did didn’t seem to matter to me, I admit in hindsight my strategy for life was quite ill-founded indeed. I even quit school in order to give my life over to study of the occult. Ten years later I can say that it was a bad choice, but thats an entirely different story.

The point is, I’ve done my research. I’ve worked through spiritual systems, figuring out their individual discrepancies in a matter of months, gleaning the same amounts of information which would normally take most people years of devout practice. I’m no smarter than the next person, my IQ isn’t that grand (I guess, never had a test), but still, I was able to understand spiritual and philosophical systems sometimes better and more intricately than others who had been involved with them for years. To take it a step further, I was (in each case) able to differentiate the errors from truth, and given the ability to understand why the systems in question were not adequate; why they didn’t work for me, and why they only worked in part for anyone else.

All I can say is: GOD.

Its all Him. He allowed me to look in and see the depths of Hell, and I have been allowed to remain myself long enough to yet be able to understand. It’s very difficult to relate in human terms the type of battle that has been going on, all around me, for years, every day and night, as I slept, as I did whatever it is that I do. The battle was raging on all sides of me, as it rages on around each one of us. Unfortunately, some of us are like sitting ducks and the Enemy of our Souls just… picks us off like a sniper on the hillside. Sometimes, we’re easy prey. If you’ve read this far, I implore you to consider Jesus Christ before its too late.

I’ve started this web-log because I need to say these things and have no idea where, or how… Not to mention my unworthiness. The fact that I am preaching seems, at least to me, a true reflection of all the problems with christianity today. I’m the last person that should be asking the tough questions, viewing the most controversial aspects of the spiritual genocide, vocally fighting for thr truth of the Bible, and proclaiming the light of Christ to the world: I do it because I don’t see others doing it, and I mean to do it. You’re blood will NOT be on my hands, do you understand me? I’ve already screwed my life up enough without continuing to do so by ignoring the call of the Lord. He says: “PREACH.”

In tears, I say: “Yes, Lord.”

Judge me. Get lulz off me. Hate me. Kill me. Nothing matters except that you turn to God before its too late. Do it now, while you still have a chance!

Stand strong warriors, when they suround you!

Stand strong when they assault you!

Stand strong and fortify the gates!

Stand strong and proclaim the Word!

Stand strong for peace!

Stand strong for honour!

Stand strong for Christ, all you warriors, in the face of the Godless!

God is with us. Jesus is Lord!

They are rebuilding the Temple! When it is built I want to go there, so I can worship the God of Israel!

(in tears)

I love you all, my brothers and sisters.

With Gods grace and mercy, you can expect more from me.

Maranatha!

Published in: on October 13, 2008 at 12:00 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jonah135588.wordpress.com/2008/10/13/stand-strong-warriors/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

